Shabbat Morning Service & Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

2. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

3. Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

4. Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

5. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

6. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

7. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

8. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

9. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

10. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

11. Saturday, May 26, 2018 • 12 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

12. Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

13. Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMWaterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Waterway 4074 SW H Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

If you have little or no experience with what Jews do on Shabbat morning, this service is for YOU. If you find yourself a bit befuddled by all the Hebrew, this service is for YOU. If you’d like to study Torah, but unsure of how to find your way in, this service is for You. If you’d enjoy some of the traditional “deveining” that, perhaps, you remember from another time and place, this service is for You. And, if you merely wish to come and pray with your own words, or simply say the Kaddish for a loved one, this service is for You.

Share Print Save To My Calendar